Reading Recreation Division
Register Now

Birch Meadow Complex - Stadium Turf Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Birch Meadow Complex
Stadium Turf Field
Turf Field 2
Street Field
Community Tennis Courts
Parking Lot Field
Morton Field
Tot Lot
Adventure Course
Castine Field/Skating
Majors Baseball Field
Multi-Purpose Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


62 Oakland Road
Reading , MA 01867


Status: Open



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Elite Football Clinics (Grades 6-10) Elite Football Clinic (Grades 6-10) Monday July 22, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Elite Football Clinics (Grades 6-10) Elite Football Clinic (Grades 6-10) Tuesday July 23, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Elite Football Clinics (Grades 6-10) Elite Football Clinic (Grades 6-10) Wednesday July 24, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rocket Lacrosse Clinic (Boys) Rocket Lacrosse Clinic Monday July 29, 2024 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Introduction to Ultimate Frisbee (Ages 10-14) Introduction to Ultimate Frisbee Monday July 29, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rocket Lacrosse Clinic (Boys) Rocket Lacrosse Clinic Tuesday July 30, 2024 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Rocket Lacrosse Clinic (Boys) Rocket Lacrosse Clinic Wednesday July 31, 2024 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Rocket Lacrosse Clinic (Boys) Rocket Lacrosse Clinic Thursday August 1, 2024 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Rocket Lacrosse Clinic (Boys) Rocket Lacrosse Clinic Friday August 2, 2024 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Introduction to Ultimate Frisbee (Ages 10-14) Introduction to Ultimate Frisbee Monday August 5, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Ultimate Frisbee (Ages 10-14) Introduction to Ultimate Frisbee Monday August 12, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM